Youth rugby season begins Jan. 5

FALLBROOK – The new Fallbrook Youth Rugby season begins January 5 at Potter Junior High School versus the Oceanside Hurricanes.

The age divisions that comprise Fallbrook Youth Rugby are the Under 10, Under 12 and Under 14 (two teams). The U10 and U12 teams consist of both boys and girls, while the U14 division is boys only.

The season continues through March with home games being played at Potter Junior High. U10 kick off is at 9 a.m., followed by the other age divisions every hour.

The public is encouraged to come out and support Fallbrook Rugby.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.