President’s List honors academically successful MiraCosta students

OCEANSIDE – MiraCosta College has released the names of those students whose academic successes have earned them a place on the President’s List for fall semester 2012.

To be eligible for the list, students must complete a minimum of 12 total units within a given semester and earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 in the courses taken within this single semester.

Local students are Bonsall residents Lindsey J. Cummins, Katelyn M. Krayewsky, Bianca Mychael Markovich Loudon, and Rachel Grace Prentiss, as well as Fallbrook residents Orianna R. Akre, Dustin T. Allen, James Michael E. Allen, Michelle Campos, Ethan Thomas Chione, Pamela Coco, Kevin R. Cook, Alexandra Elizabeth Dusenberry, Cristian Ivan Francisco, Ariel M. Iams, Steven Scott Jarvie, Jasha Karasek, Renee Karst, Courtney L. Kirsch, Heather Rae Manco, Eduardo Martinez, Eduardo Salinas, Krista Diane Terbush, Shannon Renae Valverde, Karina F. Villa, Jaklynn L. Welker, and Matthew R. Zuber.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.